Officers and Board of Directors, 2017-2018

Posted by Terri Kelsea on Sep 06, 2017
Pete Preble, President
Brian DuBois, President Elect
David Foster, Vice President
Terri Kelsea, Secretary
Norm Lamie, Treasurer
Donald Fournier, Immediate Past President
Art Chamberlain, Community Service Chair
Bart Kelsea, Foundation Chair
Mona Leavitt, Fundraising Chair
David Foster, Public Relations Chair
Brian DuBois, International Chair


Interested in being a sponsor?
Download the website sponsorship guide